Caitlin

Staff Pick Badge
Lamb: The Gospel According to Biff, Christ's Childhood Pal Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780380813810
Availability: Available and Ships as Soon as Possible.
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - May 25th, 2004

What more do you need to know? This hilarious and irreverent story tells the tale of Jesus's "missing years." Fans of Good Omens will love it!


Staff Pick Badge
The Shadow of the Wind Cover Image
By Carlos Ruiz Zafon, Lucia Graves (Translated by)
$18.00
ISBN: 9780143034902
Availability: Available and Ships as Soon as Possible.
Published: Penguin Books - January 25th, 2005

My favorite book by my favorite author about my favorite city. This haunting historical thriller absorbs you completely.


Staff Pick Badge
Magic for Liars: A Novel Cover Image
$25.99
ISBN: 9781250174611
Availability: Available and Ships as Soon as Possible.
Published: Tor Books - June 4th, 2019

Veronica Mars at Hogwarts!


Staff Pick Badge
Snow Crash: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780553380958
Availability: Available and Ships as Soon as Possible.
Published: Del Rey - May 2nd, 2000

Hiro Protagonist is a pizza delivering warrior prince on a mission to save the metaverse in this fast paced cyber punk thriller.


Staff Pick Badge
A Short History of Nearly Everything Cover Image
$20.00
ISBN: 9780767908184
Availability: Available and Ships as Soon as Possible.
Published: Crown - September 14th, 2004

You know that person who just seems to know everything? They read this book! Bryson's classic will explain the universe from the Big Bang to Dinosaurs to us. "Science with a Smile."


Staff Pick Badge
Graceling (Graceling Realm) Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780547258300
Availability: Available and Ships as Soon as Possible.
Published: Clarion Books - September 7th, 2009

Some of my all time favorite books! Graceling introduces a full realized medieval world with something for everyone- action packed adventure, heart racing romance, and the most badass heroines. I have loved Graceling since its debut, devoured Fire and Bitterblue, and was so happy Winterkeep has expanded the world. Plus, the new covers are beautiful!


Staff Pick Badge
Legendborn (The Legendborn Cycle) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781534441606
Availability: Available and Ships as Soon as Possible.
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - September 15th, 2020

After Bree's mother dies under mysterious circumstances, she heads off to an early college program for a change of scenery. She quickly falls in with a secret campus society hoping to find answers but what she learns about the society and herself is more than she ever thought was possible.


Staff Pick Badge
The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781492670124
Availability: Available and Ships as Soon as Possible.
Published: Sourcebooks Landmark - May 7th, 2019

Clue meets Groundhog's Day! A unique murder mystery set in an old British manor house where nothing is as it seems. Can you figure out who it is?


Staff Pick Badge
Amari and the Night Brothers (Supernatural Investigations #1) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062975164
Availability: Available and Ships as Soon as Possible.
Published: Balzer + Bray - January 19th, 2021

Amari knows that her brother isn't dead, she just has to find a way to prove it. Joining the same elite leadership summer program seems to be the best place to start, however, the Men in Black-like agency full of secret agents with enhanced abilities is not what she was expecting. Finding herslef being judged by what sheis and not who she is, Amari overcomes incredible odds to save more than just her brother.


Staff Pick Badge
The Devil in the White City: Murder, Magic, and Madness at the Fair that Changed America Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780375725609
Availability: Available and Ships as Soon as Possible.
Published: Vintage - February 10th, 2004

Learn more than you ever wanted to know about nineteenth century America and how advancements in technology paved the way for the nation's first serial killer.


Staff Pick Badge
The Starless Sea: A Novel Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781101971383
Availability: Available and Ships as Soon as Possible.
Published: Anchor - August 4th, 2020

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman's Neverwhere. Mysterious doors from forgotten dreams lead to a world of love and intrigue.


Staff Pick Badge
War and Millie McGonigle Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781984850102
Availability: Available and Ships as Soon as Possible.
Published: Knopf Books for Young Readers - April 6th, 2021

This is a charming coming of age story that is highly relatable - dealing with the anxiety of living in an uncertain world and how family can help weather any storm. Perfect for fans of Turtle in Paradise.