The Lunatic Cafe (Compact Disc)

The Lunatic Cafe Cover Image
Email or call for price.


What "The Da Vinci Code" did for the religious thriller, the Anita Blake series has done for the vampire novel.--"USA Today."

About the Author

Laurell K. Hamilton is a full-time writer and mother. Her bestselling Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter novels include "Narcissus in Chains," "Obsidian Butterfly," "Blue Moon," "Burnt Offerings," "The Killing Dance," "Bloody Bones," "The Lunatic Cafe," "Circus of the Damned," "The Laughing Corpse," and "Guilty Pleasures." She is also the author of "A Kiss of Shadows" and "A Caress of Twilight." She lives in a suburb of St. Louis with her family.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781611760538
Publisher: Penguin Audio
Publication Date: February 21st, 2012